Another Deck of Cards Workout

As I have stated, lately (winter) I find it hard to motivate myself to do an intense workout by myself, at home.  Don’t get me wrong, certain days are easier than others, but I have been spoiled with BOOTCAMPS at mission FITNESS.  The energy involved in those classes are very hard to duplicate solo.  Truth be told, there is no way I can duplicate it.  The energy at our studio is second to none, and there is nothing like partnering up with someone that is going to push you to your max.

That being said, there are days I am home and need a good workout.  I need something to spark my interest…a challenge.  I find a deck of cards workout to do just that.  It is a way to change things up and challenge myself while keeping it interesting.  It can be done with any exercises, but here is an example of one I did today:

Image

2 thoughts on “Another Deck of Cards Workout

Leave a Reply

