Golden Girls Workout

gg wkt

If you are anything like me, there is nothing more comforting than waking up to the Golden Girls.  Thank God the Hallmark Channel came to their senses and brought them back every morning 8am-10am.  However, there is always a feeling of guilt killing an hour (or two!) just being lazy and watching the show.  Usually, I try to use it as my background as I fold laundry, do dishes, write a blog, etc.  So, I thought…how can I turn this into a workout (as I usually do with everything)

So, this is what I came up with.  I have not tried it yet, and I have a feeling it may not be seemless.  There may be many scenes when the girls are walking in and out ofthe room, causing a quick change in exercises.  But, you get the idea….it’s a way of making the Golden Girls productive, healthy, and even more fun!

Leave a Reply

