Snowed In? No Excuse. Another At-Home Workout

Connecticut was hit with some accumulative snowfall today, creating less than desirable driving conditions.

Image

This was evident at my bootcamp class, with numbers only reaching 12 people rather than the usual 20-25. So, I figured I would post the workout I did when I got home tonight for those of you that may get snowed in, or can’t leave the house.

Image

This is the sit and stand. You literally sit on the bottom step, lift you feet an inch, then stand up.

All you need is a 25 lb Kettlebell (you can buy them cheap at Ocean State Job Lot) and a set up dumbbells (I used 5lbs because it’s all I had)

THE WORKOUT

Image

Leave a Reply

