Another Snowed In Workout

Winter has shown itself to us once again here in the Northeast, which lead me to another at home workout.

DECK OF CARDS WORKOUT

Each Suit = An Exercise

Each Card # = Amount of Reps

You will see below, I created two separate workouts here. 104 cards combined.

Not sure how many reps that comes out to, but I’m guessing, A LOT!

image

After mapping this workout out, I started to worry that it may be a little too much. I wasn’t sure how long it was going to take. However, I was surprised to find out that it would only take me 42 minutes to complete. I only took a short break between workouts, but other than that it was running time. I kept a pretty good pace.

{After this, I added 20 minutes on the bike to reach the hour mark}

image

Leave a Reply

