Summer Vacation Workout

It’s that time of year again!  My clients are leaving me behind (did I mention I will train you all day if you pay for my travel expenses?!?!?) and heading to their Summer Travel destinations. Cape Cod. Vermont. Rhode Island. Ahhhhh!!!!  I. LOVE. SUMMER!!!  Well, just because you are on vacation that DOESN’T mean you stop working out. Remember, it’s a LIFESTYLE. No gym? No problem. No equipment?  No problem.

Here is a workout you can do anywhere. Ideally you will start by marking a spot on the beach or grass with a towel, water bottle, etc.  You will the sprint for ONE MINUTE and mark that spot. These will be the spots you will be sprinting back and forth to. Enjoy. And remember, I will TRAIN FOR TRAVEL 😎

TRY DOING THIS CHALLENGE 2 or 3 TIMES!

image

Leave a Reply

